Office: (519) 740-8448

Here when you need us, there when it counts!

Office - (519) 740-8448

Chris Reain - President Chris@Altanic.ca

Kyle Reain - Vice President Kyle@Altanic.ca

Louise Reain - Controller Louise@Altanic.ca

Andrew Greig - Logistics Co-ordinator Andrew@Altanic.ca

Jason Cripps - Inbound Jason@Altanic.ca

Jim Warnock - Sales Jim@Altanic.ca

Roger Douthwaite - Safety Officer/Driver Recruitment Roger@Altanic.ca

Lindsay Docker – Receptionist / AR Altrec@altanic.ca

Our Location

1448 Cedar Creek Road
Cambridge, ON N1R 5S5

Methods of Payment

Check e-transfer